Curriculum & Instructional Services


Department Mission

    "The Mission of Northampton County Schools' Curriculum & Instructional Services department is to work in partnership with schools  to provide ongoing support through quality professional development and allocation of resources to support high student engagement and positive student outcomes."






Mrs.Geneva Faulkner Director of K-12 Education, Career-Technical Education, Professional Development
(252) 534-1371, ext 2238
Mrs. Tikisha Joyner-White

Exceptional Children Program Director
(252) 534-1371, ext 2227

Mr. Corey Tyler  Coordinator of Technology, PowerSchool, Testing & Accountability

(252) 534-1371, ext 2246

Dr. Felisha Whitaker   

Title I Director
(252) 537-1910

Mrs. Ann Debreaux-Davis

Director of School Transformation
(252) 534-1371
Ms. Angela Ramsey Pre-K Coordinator




Our office hours are Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. through 5:00 p.m.